Kent Washington Association of REALTORS® Leadership

We’re Here to Help


Greg Eccleston – Century 21 Access America of East Greenwich RI


Bill Fain – The Brown Group Realty

President Elect

Crystal D’Agostino – HomeSmart Professionals Real Estate

Vice President

Mary Coutu – Keller Williams Realty of Central RI

Immediate Past President


Laurie Audet – Keller Williams Realty of Central RI

Elizabeth (Betsy) Alexander – RI Real Estate Services

Joseph (Joe) Caprara – HomeSmart Professionals

Corey Dimaline – HomeSmart Professionals

Alyce Kleczek – Bay Realty

Shannon Krasnowiecki – RI Real Estate Services

Kelly Moran – William Raveis Chapman Enstone

Allison (Allie) Readyhough Shore – Bay Realty

Lisa Russo – RE/MAX Professionals

Nicholas (Nick) Slocum – Slocum Realty

Bruce Thunberg – Randall Realtors

Interested in becoming a KWAOR member?

There are many benefits of belonging to the Kent Washington Association of Realtors, consider your membership today!