News/Events

23
Feb

15 Sweet Allen Farm Road

MLS #: 1246572 Property Address: 15 Sweet Allen Farm Road Property City: Wakefield Price: 325000 Agent:Keri McAlice Email: mcalicekeri@gmail.com Cell Phone: 401-965-9693

21
Feb

29 Hunters Court

MLS #: 1247329 Property Address: 29 Hunters Court Property City: North Kingstown Price: $689,000 Agent:Garret Roberts Email: groberts@residentialproperties.com Cell Phone: 401.595.7271

21
Feb

110 Crestfield Lane

MLS #: 1247607 Property Address: 110 Crestfield Lane Property City: North Kingstown Price: 850,000 Agent:Greg Dantas Email: greg@401sold.com Cell Phone: 401-742-3329

21
Feb

41 Sauga Ave

MLS #: 1247846 Property Address: 41 Sauga Ave Property City: North Kingstown Price: 674,000 Agent:Maura Sayre Email: maura.sayre@nemoves.com Cell Phone: 4017420153

21
Feb

17 Pierce Rd

MLS #: 1247843 Property Address: 17 Pierce Rd Property City: S Price: 349900 Agent:Maura Sayre Email: maura.sayre@nemoves.com Cell Phone: 4017420153

21
Feb

190 Pheasant Run

MLS #: 1247787 Property Address: 190 Pheasant Run Property City: North Kingstown Price: 795,000. Agent:Lynn Leffray Mccall Email: lleffray@residentialproperties.com Cell Phone: 4016629818

20
Feb

339 Holly Road

MLS #: 1247217 Property Address: 339 Holly Road Property City: South Kingstown Price: $324,900. Agent:Paige Kane Email: paige@warnerrealtygr.com Cell Phone: 4016626775

19
Feb

8 Barrows Drive

MLS #: 1244766 Property Address: 8 Barrows Drive Property City: East Greenwich Price: $449,000 Agent:Marie Theriault Email: oceanroadsrealty@gmail.com Cell Phone: 401-447-4148

16
Feb

122 Sea View Ave

MLS #: 1245778 Property Address: 122 Sea View Ave Property City: North Kingstown Price: $2,495,000 Agent:Allen B. Gammons Jr. Email: allen.gammons@commonmoves.com Cell Phone: 4017426050

3
Feb

340 Stone Ridge Drive

MLS #: 1246284 Property Address: 340 Stone Ridge Drive Property City: East Greenwich Price: $599,000 Agent:Jodie Neville Email: jodiefromrhody@gmail.com Cell Phone: 4013387031