News/Events

20
Sep

185 Pine Glen Drive

MLS #: 1235274 Property Address: 185 Pine Glen Drive Property City: East Greenwich Price: $439,000 Agent:Pam Soule Email: Pamela.soule@nemoves.com Cell Phone: 401-741-1154

19
Sep

19 Alger Avenue

MLS #: 1234523 Property Address: 19 Alger Avenue Property City: Warwick Price: $595,000 Agent:Eleanor San Antonio Email: esanantonio@sellri.com Cell Phone: 401.487.1086

19
Sep

30 Owl Tree Lane

MLS #: 1235592 Property Address: 30 Owl Tree Lane Property City: East Greenwich, RI Price: 829,000 Agent:Jack Mayo Email: JackMayoRealty@gmail.com Cell Phone: 4016404976

18
Sep

50 Moosehorn Drive

MLS #: 1235057 Property Address: 50 Moosehorn Drive Property City: East Greenwich Price: 549,000 Agent:Lori DelSesto Email: Loridelsesto@gmail.com Cell Phone: 401-954-7400

18
Sep

34 Cowesett Road

MLS #: 1235114 Property Address: 34 Cowesett Road Property City: Warwick Price: $349,900 Agent:Allen Gammons Email: allen.gammons@commonmoves.com Cell Phone: 401-742-6050

18
Sep

57 Old Forge Road

MLS #: 1234780 Property Address: 57 Old Forge Road Property City: Warwick Price: $1,875,000 Agent:Midge Berkery Email: midge.berkery@mottandchace.com Cell Phone: 401.330.7488

18
Sep

101 Pine Glen Dr

MLS #: 1235474 Property Address: 101 Pine Glen Dr Property City: East Greenwich Price: $365,000 Agent:Susan Clough Email: susan.clough@mottandchace.com Cell Phone: 401-225-2898

17
Sep

85 Pamela Court

MLS #: 1235179 Property Address: 85 Pamela Court Property City: Saunderstown Price: 439900 Agent:Cheryl Sampson Email: cherylsampson1@verizon.net Cell Phone: 401-447-5506

17
Sep

384 Ten Rod Road

MLS #: 1229573 Property Address: 384 Ten Rod Road Property City: Exeter Price: $ 459,000 Agent:Peter Roberts Email: proberts@rihomesearch.com Cell Phone: 401-255-8877

17
Sep

35 Tomahawk Circle

MLS #: 1229801 Property Address: 35 Tomahawk Circle Property City: North Kingstown Price: 449,500 Agent:Ronnie Tosoni Email: ronnietosoni@gmail.com Cell Phone: 401-486-8123