North Kingstown / Exeter Broker Tour

Tours Are Every Other Tuesday Unless Otherwise Noted

You must submit property by Friday @5:00 to be on the tour.

Next Tour: October 22, 2019| 10:00 AM

STARTING LOCATION: Tours are every other Tuesday at 10:00 AM, at meeting place: Parking lot between Starbucks Coffee and the Stop & Shop parking lot on Rt 102 (Ten Rod Road) in North Kingstown.

The tour will leave promptly at 10:00 AM so if you would like coffee please arrive earlier.

Our Next Tour is Now Open

Current Caravan Tour Listings

67 Huckleberry Rd

MLS #: 1238060

Property Address: 67 Huckleberry Rd

Property City: North Kingstown

Price: 340,900

Agent:Doreen Picone

Email: doreen.Picone@Gmail.com

Cell Phone: 4014474492

259 Forge Rd.

MLS #: Dont have one yet

Property Address: 259 Forge Rd.

Property City: North Kingstown

Price: 1395000

Agent:Judy Callaghan & Bridgette Soby

Email: Bridgette.soby@mottandchace.com

Cell Phone: 4016627969

136 Spring Road

MLS #: 1236730

Property Address: 136 Spring Road

Property City: North Kingstown

Price: 439000

Agent:Kelli Improta

Email: kimprota@gmail.com

Cell Phone: 401-714-3115

57 Wamponoag Cr

MLS #: 1237460

Property Address: 57 Wamponoag Cr

Property City: North Kingstown

Price: $349.000

Agent:Jack Teeden

Email: jack.teeden@mottandchace.com

Cell Phone: 9653228

45 Oceanwoods Drive

MLS #: 1226081

Property Address: 45 Oceanwoods Drive

Property City: North Kingstown

Price: $ 359,000

Agent:Donna Sabitoni

Email: donna@prestigeri.com

Cell Phone: 401-529-1204

59 Morningside Drive

MLS #: 1235129

Property Address: 59 Morningside Drive

Property City: North Kingstown

Price: $429,900

Agent:Dan Goggin

Email: dan.goggin@nemoves.com

Cell Phone: 401-256-3007

1 Spinney Lane

MLS #: 1233340

Property Address: 1 Spinney Lane

Property City: North Kingstown

Price: 559,000

Agent:Allie Shore

Email: allie.shore@mottandchace.com

Cell Phone: 4019326597